Lawn Signs

Order and Pick Up Locations: 

 

Prop 16 Digital Toolkits: 

 

Phone Banking Contact

Monica Lazo monica@voteyesonprop16.org

 

Fundraising Contact and Link

Kristin Bertolina Faust kristin@bertolina.com 

Annie Eagan Annie@eaganconsult.com

           

Donations Link: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/o4a

 

Statewide Organizer

Amy Wiwuga amy@50p1.com 310-621-8933

Black Grassroots Organizer

Lanae Norwood info@lanaenorwood.com.

 

Campaign Manager

Andy Wong andy@voteyesonprop16.org 415-341-6415

 

Co-Campaign Consultant

Nicole Derse Nicole@50p1.com (Polling, Strategy, Media)

CONTACT US

Paid for by Steven Bradford for Senate 2020